Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Pharmacy  > Department of Physical Chemistry

Department of Physical Chemistry

Faculty of Pharmacy

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Prof. Wiesław Sawicki, Pharm.D.

Prof. Wiesław Sawicki, Pharm.D.

E-mail:wieslaw.sawicki@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 79 ext. 1279

Senior Lecturers:

Katarzyna Czarnobaj, Ph.D.

E-mail:katarzyna.czarnobaj@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 51 ext. 1651

Assistant Professors:

Dr hab. Krzesimir Ciura, Pharm.D.

Dr hab. Krzesimir Ciura, Pharm.D.

E-mail:krzesimir.ciura@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 51 ext. 1651

Katarzyna Greber, Ph.D.

Katarzyna Greber, Ph.D.

E-mail:katarzyna.greber@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 59 ext. 1459

Dr hab. Marzena Jamrógiewicz, Pharm.D.

Dr hab. Marzena Jamrógiewicz, Pharm.D.

E-mail:marzena.jamrogiewicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 56 ext. 1656

Dr hab. Joanna Nowakowska, Pharm.D.

E-mail:joanna.nowakowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 58 ext. 1458

Dr hab. Krystyna Pieńkowska, Pharm.D.

Dr hab. Krystyna Pieńkowska, Pharm.D.

E-mail:krystyna.pienkowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 56 ext. 1656

Dr hab. Magdalena Prokopowicz, Pharm.D.

Dr hab. Magdalena Prokopowicz, Pharm.D.

E-mail:magdalena.prokopowicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 54 ext. 1554

Specialists:

Agnieszka Rozenberg, M.A.

E-mail:agnieszka.rozenberg@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 52 ext. 1652

Technicians:

Hanna Kapica

Hanna Kapica

E-mail:hanna.kapica@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 55 ext. 1655

Arkadiusz Skórka

Arkadiusz Skórka

E-mail:arkadiusz.skorka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 55 ext. 1655

Doctoral Students:

Dagmara Bazar, MPharm.

Dagmara Bazar, MPharm.

E-mail:dagmara.bazar@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 52 ext. 1652

Research Assistant

Dominika Krenczkowska, MPharm.

Dominika Krenczkowska, MPharm.

E-mail:dominika.krenczkowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 52 ext. 1652

Adrianna Skwira, MPharm.

Adrianna Skwira, MPharm.

E-mail:adrianna.skwira@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 52 ext. 1652

Adrian Szewczyk, MPharm.

Adrian Szewczyk, MPharm.

E-mail:adrian.szewczyk@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 52 ext. 1652
Site update: 05.10.2021
Dagmara Bazar