Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Health Sciences with the Institute of Maritime and Tropical Medicine  > Institute of Maritime and Tropical Medicine  > Department of Tropical Medicine and Parasitology - National Centre for Tropical Medicine  > Division of Tropical Parasitology

Division of Tropical Parasitology

Department of Tropical Medicine and Parasitology - National Centre for Tropical Medicine

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Dr. Habil. Anna Lass, Assoc. Prof.

Dr. Habil. Anna Lass, Assoc. Prof.

E-mail:anna.lass@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 45 ext. 1945

Professors:

Prof. Dr. Habil. Joanna Stańczak

E-mail:joanna.stanczak@gumed.edu.pl

Assistant Professors:

Dr. Habil. Beata Biernat

Dr. Habil. Beata Biernat

E-mail:beata.biernat@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 42 ext. 1942

Dr. Habil. Beata Szostakowska

Dr. Habil. Beata Szostakowska

E-mail:beata.szostakowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 44 ext. 1944

Assistants:

Aldona Gajek, M.A.

E-mail:aldona.gajek@gumed.edu.pl

Senior Specialists:

Karolina Baranowicz, M.A.

Karolina Baranowicz, M.A.

E-mail:karolina.baranowicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 17 39 ext. 1739

Bartłomiej Ferra, Ph.D.

Bartłomiej Ferra, Ph.D.

E-mail:bartlomiej.ferra@gumed.edu.pl

Technicians:

Alicja Rost

Direct number:58 349 19 43 ext. 1943

Ewa Zieliniewicz

Direct number:58 349 19 43 ext. 1943

Independent Administrative Clerks:

Sylwia Sowińska, M. Eng.

Sylwia Sowińska, M. Eng.

E-mail:sylwia.sowinska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 45 ext. 1945

Doctoral Students:

Paweł Gładysz, M.A.

Paweł Gładysz, M.A.

E-mail:pawel.gladysz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 583 49 17

Kacper Jurczyk, M.A.

E-mail:kacper.jurczyk@gumed.edu.pl

Martyna Krupińska, M.A.

Martyna Krupińska, M.A.

E-mail:martynakrupinska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 17 39 ext. 1739

Joanna Nowicka, M.A.

Joanna Nowicka, M.A.

E-mail:joanna.nowicka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 17 39 ext. 1739

Monika Rudzińska, M.A.

E-mail:monika.rudzinska@gumed.edu.pl

Emilia Załugowicz, M.A.

Emilia Załugowicz, M.A.

E-mail:emilia.zalugowicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 17 39 ext. 1739
Site update: 28.09.2022
Beata Biernat, Anna Lass