Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Medicine  > Department of Hypertension & Diabetology  > Department of Preventive Medicine & Education

Department of Preventive Medicine & Education

Department of Hypertension & Diabetology

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Prof. Tomasz Zdrojewski, M.D., Ph.D.

E-mail:tomasz.zdrojewski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 75

Senior Lecturers:

Hanna Jasiel-Wojculewicz, Ph.D.

E-mail:hanna.jasiel-wojculewicz@gumed.edu.pl

Assistant Professors:

Piotr Bandosz, Ph.D.

E-mail:piotr.bandosz@gumed.edu.pl

Anna Korzon-Burakowska, Ph.D.

E-mail:anna.korzon-burakowska@gumed.edu.pl

Marcin Rutkowski, Ph.D.

E-mail:marcin.rutkowski@gumed.edu.pl

Łukasz Wierucki, Ph.D.

E-mail:lukasz.wierucki@gumed.edu.pl

Teaching Assistants:

Małgorzata Flis, M.D.

E-mail:malgorzata.flis@gumed.edu.pl

Irina Mogilnaya-Wenglowska, Ph.D.

E-mail:irina@gumed.edu.pl

Janusz Springer, M.D.

E-mail:janusz.springer@gumed.edu.pl

Adrian Stefański, Ph.D.

E-mail:adrian.stefanski@gumed.edu.pl

Agata Wojciechowska, Ph.D.

E-mail:agata.wojciechowska@gumed.edu.pl

Specialists:

Krzysztof Flis

E-mail:krzysztof.flis@gumed.edu.pl

Monika Trochim, M.A.

E-mail:monika.trochim@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 75

Doctoral Students:

Piotr Kasprzyk, M.D.

E-mail:piotr.kasprzyk@gumed.edu.pl

Aleksandra Puch-Walczak, M.D.

E-mail:aleksandra.puch-walczak@gumed.edu.pl

Aleksandra Rajca, M.D.

E-mail:aleksandra.rajca@gumed.edu.pl

Klaudia Suligowska, M.A.

E-mail:klaudia.suligowska@gumed.edu.pl

Aleksandra Undrunas, M.D.

E-mail:aleksandra.undrunas@gumed.edu.pl
Site update: 31.10.2019
Krzysztof Flis, Janusz Springer