Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Medicine  > Department of Clinical Biochemistry  > Division of Laboratory Medicine

Division of Laboratory Medicine

Department of Clinical Biochemistry

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Dr hab. Agnieszka Jankowska-Kulawy, Ph.D.

E-mail:agnieszka.jankowska-kulawy@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 27 75

Assistant Professors:

Sylwia Gul-Hinc, Ph.D.

E-mail:sylwia.gul-hinc@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 17 73

Joanna Klimaszewska-Łata, Ph.D.

E-mail:joanna.klimaszewska-lata@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 17 73 ext. 1773

Anna Michno, Ph.D.

E-mail:anna.michno@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 27 54

Anna Ronowska, Ph.D.

E-mail:anna.ronowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 27 75

Assistants:

Aleksandra Dyś, Ph.D.

E-mail:aleksandra.dys@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 17 73

Senior Specialists:

Dorota Bizon-Zygmańska, Ph.D.

E-mail:dorota.bizon-zygmanska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 27 75

Dr hab. Krzysztof Lewandowski, Ph.D.

E-mail:krzysztof.lewandowski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 534 92 75 ext. 2754

Specialists:

Hanna Myszkowska, M.A.

E-mail:hanna.myszkowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 27 70

Order contracts:

Prof. Andrzej Szutowicz, M.D., Ph.D.

E-mail:andrzej.szutowicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 17 71 ext. 1771

Rector’s Plenipotentiary for Specialization for Laboratory Diagnostics.

Site update: 03.03.2021
Hanna Myszkowska