Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Pharmacy  > Department of Inorganic Chemistry

Department of Inorganic Chemistry

Faculty of Pharmacy

EMPLOYEES

Associate Professors:

Prof. Ryszard Piękoś, Ph.D.

Prof. Ryszard Piękoś, Ph.D.

E-mail:erpe@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 66

Assistant Professors:

Sylwia Bartoszewska, Ph.D.

Sylwia Bartoszewska, Ph.D.

E-mail:sylwia.bartoszewska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Małgorzata Paduszyńska, Pharm.D.

Małgorzata Paduszyńska, Pharm.D.

E-mail:malgorzata.dawgul@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Karol Sikora, Ph.D.

Karol Sikora, Ph.D.

E-mail:karol.sikora@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Teaching Assistants:

Marta Bauer, M.A.

Marta Bauer, M.A.

E-mail:martaam@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Maciej Jaśkiewicz, M.A.

Maciej Jaśkiewicz, M.A.

E-mail:mj@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Damian Neubauer, M.SE.

Damian Neubauer, M.SE.

E-mail:damian.neubauer@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Tomasz Wasilewski, M.A.

Tomasz Wasilewski, M.A.

E-mail:tomasz.wasilewski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Specialists:

Bartłomiej Kraska, M.A.

Bartłomiej Kraska, M.A.

E-mail:bartlomiej.kraska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Teresa Łepek, Ph.D.

Teresa Łepek, Ph.D.

E-mail:teresa.lepek@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Dariusz Marek, M.Sc.

Dariusz Marek, M.Sc.

E-mail:dariusz.marek@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 88

Halina Szatkowska

E-mail:halina.szatkowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 27

Clerks:

Anna Jagniątkowska-Marecka

Anna Jagniątkowska-Marecka

E-mail:anna.jagniatkowska-marecka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 24

Technical Staff:

Ewa Stenka

E-mail:ewa.stenka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 27
Site update: 04.10.2019
Maciej Jaśkiewicz, Wojciech Kamysz, Karol Sikora