Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Pharmacy  > Department of Chemical Technology of Drugs

Department of Chemical Technology of Drugs

Faculty of Pharmacy

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Dr hab. Anita Kornicka, Pharm.D.

Dr hab. Anita Kornicka, Pharm.D.

E-mail:anita.kornicka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 51

Assistant Professors:

Łukasz Balewski, Ph.D.

Łukasz Balewski, Ph.D.

E-mail:lukasz.balewski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 92

Joanna Fedorowicz, Eng.D.

Joanna Fedorowicz, Eng.D.

E-mail:joanna.fedorowicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 52 ext. 1957

Monika Lahutta, Eng.D.

Monika Lahutta, Eng.D.

E-mail:monika.lahutta@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 56

Assistants:

Sylwia Szulta, Ph.D.

Sylwia Szulta, Ph.D.

E-mail:sylwia.szulta@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 57

Specialists:

Wojciech Borowik, MPharm.

Wojciech Borowik, MPharm.

E-mail:wojciech.borowik@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 52

Marian Goyke

Marian Goyke

E-mail:marian.goyke@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 14 89

Aleksandra Jalińska, M.A.

Aleksandra Jalińska, M.A.

E-mail:aleksandra.jalinska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 52

Krystyna Sychta

Krystyna Sychta

E-mail:krystyna.sychta@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 52

Technical Staff:

Marzena Rudnicka

Marzena Rudnicka

E-mail:marzena.rudnicka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 52

Joanna Steege

Joanna Steege

E-mail:joanna.steege@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 52

Doctoral Students:

Karol Gzella, M. Eng.

Karol Gzella, M. Eng.

E-mail:karol.gzella@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 53

Laura Turzyńska, M.A.

Laura Turzyńska, M.A.

E-mail:laura.turzynska@gumed.edu.pl
Site update: 15.10.2021
Krystyna Sychta