Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Pharmacy  > Department of Organic Chemistry

Department of Organic Chemistry

Faculty of Pharmacy

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Prof. Jarosław Sławiński, Ph.D.

Prof. Jarosław Sławiński, Ph.D.

E-mail:jaroslaw.slawinski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 10 98

Associate Professors:

Prof. Henryk Foks, Ph.D.

Prof. Henryk Foks, Ph.D.

E-mail:hfoks@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 57

Senior Lecturers:

Anita Bułakowska, Eng.D.

Anita Bułakowska, Eng.D.

E-mail:anita.bulakowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 38

Czesława Orlewska, Ph.D.

Czesława Orlewska, Ph.D.

E-mail:czeslawa.orlewska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 43

Assistant Professors:

Dr hab. Katarzyna Gobis, Ph.D.

Dr hab. Katarzyna Gobis, Ph.D.

E-mail:katarzyna.gobis@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 47

Dr hab. Aneta Pogorzelska, Ph.D.

Dr hab. Aneta Pogorzelska, Ph.D.

E-mail:aneta.pogorzelska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 37

Dr hab. Jarosław Sączewski, Pharm.D.

Dr hab. Jarosław Sączewski, Pharm.D.

E-mail:jaroslaw.saczewski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 48 ext. 1648

Krzysztof Szafrański, Ph.D.

Krzysztof Szafrański, Ph.D.

E-mail:krzysztof.szafranski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 77

Dr hab. Beata Żołnowska, Ph.D.

Dr hab. Beata Żołnowska, Ph.D.

E-mail:beata.zolnowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 29 ext. 1229

Specialists:

Agnieszka Dubrowska, M.A.

Agnieszka Dubrowska, M.A.

E-mail:agnieszka.dubrowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 77

Joanna Jasińska, M.A.

Joanna Jasińska, M.A.

E-mail:joanna.jasinska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 47 ext. 1647

Junior Specialists:

Róża Ostrowska, M.A.

E-mail:roza.ostrowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 78 ext. 1278

Doctoral Students:

Malwina Krause, MPharm.

Malwina Krause, MPharm.

E-mail:malwina.krause@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 47

Łukasz Tomorowicz, M. Eng.

Łukasz Tomorowicz, M. Eng.

E-mail:lukasz.tomorowicz@gumed.edu.pl

Paulina Wiśniewska, MPharm.

Paulina Wiśniewska, MPharm.

E-mail:paulina.wisniewska@gumed.edu.pl

Dagmara Ziembicka, M. Eng.

E-mail:dagmara.ziembicka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 47 ext. 1647
Site update: 08.04.2021
Krzysztof Szafrański