Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Health Sciences with Institute of Maritime and Tropical Medicine  > Institute of Nursing and Midwifery  > Department of Obstetric and Gynaecological Nursing

Department of Obstetric and Gynaecological Nursing

Institute of Nursing and Midwifery

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Prof. Krzysztof Łukaszuk, M.D., Ph.D.

E-mail:krzysztof.lukaszuk@gumed.edu.pl

Kierownik Kierunku dr n. med. Jolanta Olszewska

E-mail:jolanta.olszewska@gumed.edu.pl

Senior Lecturers:

n. o zdr. Agnieszka Czerwińska - Osipiak, Ph.D.

E-mail:agnieszka.czerwinska-osipiak@gumed.edu.pl

Beata Frankowicz-Gasiul, M.A.

E-mail:beata.frankowicz-gasiul@gumed.edu.pl

n. o zdr. Justyna Kamińska, Ph.D.

E-mail:justyna.kaminska@gumed.edu.pl

Lecturers:

Małgorzata Galuchowska-Gostomska, M.A.

E-mail:malgorzata.galuchowska-gostomska@gumed.edu.pl

Marzena Strahl, M.A.

E-mail:marzena.strahl@gumed.edu.pl

Assistant Professors:

Anna Michalik, Ph.D.

E-mail:anna.michalik@gumed.edu.pl

Teaching Assistants:

Joanna Moćkun, M.A.

E-mail:joanna.mockun@gumed.edu.pl

Jakub Pietrzak, M.A.

E-mail:jakub.pietrzak@gumed.edu.pl

Hanna Popowicz, M.A.

E-mail:hanna.popowicz@gumed.edu.pl

Anna Szablewska, M.A.

E-mail:anna.szablewska@gumed.edu.pl

Katarzyna Turoń, M.A.

E-mail:katarzyna.turon@gumed.edu.pl

Lucyna Wójcicka, M.A.

E-mail:lucyna.wojcicka@gumed.edu.pl

Specialists:

Bożena Błażejewska

E-mail:bozena.blazejewska@gumed.edu.pl
Site update: 07.10.2019
Anna Michalik, Joanna Moćkun, Anna Szablewska, Lucyna Wójcicka