Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Health Sciences with Institute of Maritime and Tropical Medicine  > Institute of Nursing and Midwifery  > Department of Obstetric and Gynaecological Nursing

Department of Obstetric and Gynaecological Nursing

Institute of Nursing and Midwifery

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Prof. Krzysztof Łukaszuk, M.D., Ph.D.

Prof. Krzysztof Łukaszuk, M.D., Ph.D.

E-mail:krzysztof.lukaszuk@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68

Kierownik Kierunku dr n. med. Jolanta Olszewska

Kierownik Kierunku dr n. med. Jolanta Olszewska

E-mail:jolanta.olszewska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68

Senior Lecturers:

Beata Frankowicz-Gasiul, M.A.

Beata Frankowicz-Gasiul, M.A.

E-mail:beata.frankowicz-gasiul@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68

Assistant Professors:

n. o zdr. Agnieszka Czerwińska - Osipiak, Ph.D.

n. o zdr. Agnieszka Czerwińska - Osipiak, Ph.D.

E-mail:aczerwinska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68

n. o zdr. Justyna Kamińska, Ph.D.

E-mail:justyna.kaminska@gumed.edu.pl

Anna Michalik, Ph.D.

Anna Michalik, Ph.D.

E-mail:anna.michalik@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68

Teaching Assistants:

Małgorzata Galuchowska-Gostomska, M.A.

E-mail:malgorzata.galuchowska-gostomska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68

Joanna Moćkun, M.A.

Joanna Moćkun, M.A.

E-mail:joanna.mockun@gumed.edu.pl

Jakub Pietrzak, M.A.

Jakub Pietrzak, M.A.

E-mail:jakub.pietrzak@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68

Hanna Popowicz, M.A.

E-mail:hanna.popowicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68

Marzena Strahl, M.A.

E-mail:marzena.strahl@gumed.edu.pl

Anna Szablewska, M.A.

Anna Szablewska, M.A.

E-mail:anna.szablewska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68

Katarzyna Turoń, M.A.

Katarzyna Turoń, M.A.

E-mail:katarzyna.turon@gumed.edu.pl

Lucyna Wójcicka, M.A.

Lucyna Wójcicka, M.A.

E-mail:lucyna.wojcicka@gumed.edu.pl

Mondays 8:30-10:30, Wednesday 8:30-10:30

Specialists:

Bożena Błażejewska

Bożena Błażejewska

E-mail:bozena.blazejewska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 19 68
Site update: 26.05.2020
Anna Michalik, Joanna Moćkun, Anna Szablewska, Katarzyna Turoń, Lucyna Wójcicka