Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Pharmacy  > Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Faculty of Pharmacy

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Prof. Dr. Habil. Tomasz Bączek

Prof. Dr. Habil. Tomasz Bączek

E-mail:tomasz.baczek@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 33 ext. 1633

Associate Professors:

Dr. Habil. Piotr Kowalski, Assoc. Prof.

Dr. Habil. Piotr Kowalski, Assoc. Prof.

E-mail:piotr.kowalski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 36 ext. 1236

ORCID
LinkedIn

Senior Lecturers:

Aleksandra Chmielewska, Ph.D.

Aleksandra Chmielewska, Ph.D.

E-mail:aleksandra.chmielewska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 32 ext. 1632

Assistant Professors:

Mariusz Belka, Ph.D.

Mariusz Belka, Ph.D.

E-mail:mariusz.belka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

ORCID
ResearchGate

Piotr Kawczak, Ph.D.

Piotr Kawczak, Ph.D.

E-mail:piotr.kawczak@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

ORCID
ResearchGate

Dr. Habil. Lucyna Konieczna

Dr. Habil. Lucyna Konieczna

E-mail:lucyna.konieczna@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 31 ext. 1631

ORCID

Dr. Habil. Ilona Olędzka

Dr. Habil. Ilona Olędzka

E-mail:ilona.oledzka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 36 ext. 1236

Dr. Habil. Anna Roszkowska

Dr. Habil. Anna Roszkowska

E-mail:anna.roszkowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 12 36 ext. 1236

Szymon Ulenberg, Ph.D.

Szymon Ulenberg, Ph.D.

E-mail:szymon.ulenberg@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

Specialists:

Anna Sierputowska, M.A.

Anna Sierputowska, M.A.

E-mail:anna.sierputowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

Junior Specialists:

Aleksandra Białkowska-Skoratko, M.A.

Aleksandra Białkowska-Skoratko, M.A.

E-mail:aleksandra.bialkowska-skoratko@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 34 ext. 1534

Paweł Georgiev, M. Eng.

Paweł Georgiev, M. Eng.

E-mail:pawel.georgiev@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

ORCID

Natalia Kaczmarczyk, M.A.

Natalia Kaczmarczyk, M.A.

E-mail:natalia.kaczmarczyk@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 34 ext. 1534

ORCID

Olga Maliszewska, M.A.

Olga Maliszewska, M.A.

E-mail:olga.maliszewska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

Technical Staff:

Janette Modarczyk

E-mail:janette.modarczyk@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

Doctoral Students:

Paweł Georgiev, M. Eng.

Paweł Georgiev, M. Eng.

E-mail:pawel.georgiev@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

Natalia Kaczmarczyk, M.A.

Natalia Kaczmarczyk, M.A.

E-mail:natalia.kaczmarczyk@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 34 ext. 1534

ORCID

Olga Maliszewska, M.A.

Olga Maliszewska, M.A.

E-mail:olga.maliszewska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 35 ext. 1535

Michał Pieckowski, MPharm.

Michał Pieckowski, MPharm.

E-mail:michal.pieckowski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

Dagmara Szynkiewicz, MPharm.

Dagmara Szynkiewicz, MPharm.

E-mail:dagmara.szynkiewicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

Natalia Treder, MPharm.

Natalia Treder, MPharm.

E-mail:natalia.treder@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 16 35 ext. 1635

ORCID

Site update: 11.04.2022
Mariusz Belka, Piotr Kawczak, Alina Plenis, Szymon Ulenberg