Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Medicine  > Department of Physiopathology

Department of Physiopathology

Faculty of Medicine

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Prof. Jacek M. Witkowski, M.D., Ph.D.

Prof. Jacek M. Witkowski, M.D., Ph.D.

E-mail:jacek.witkowski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 10

Senior Lecturers:

Jacek Brożek, Ph.D.

Jacek Brożek, Ph.D.

E-mail:jacek.brozek@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 11

Monika Soroczyńska-Cybula, Ph.D.

Monika Soroczyńska-Cybula, Ph.D.

E-mail:monika.soroczynska-cybula@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 21 67

Assistant Professors:

Dr hab. Katarzyna Lisowska, M.D., Ph.D.

Dr hab. Katarzyna Lisowska, M.D., Ph.D.

E-mail:katarzyna.lisowska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 21 67

Krzysztof Pietruczuk, Ph.D.

Krzysztof Pietruczuk, Ph.D.

E-mail:krzysztof.pietruczuk@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 21 67

Independent Administrative Clerks:

Hanna Rezmer

Hanna Rezmer

E-mail:hanna.rezmer@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 10

Junior Specialists:

Paulina Łopatniuk, M.D.

Paulina Łopatniuk, M.D.

E-mail:paulina.lopatniuk@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 10

Mateusz Maziewski

E-mail:mateusz.maziewski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 21 67

Doctoral Students:

Klaudia Ciesielska-Figlon, M.A.

E-mail:kaludia.ciesielska-figlon@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 21 67

Paweł Mikłaszewicz, M.D.

E-mail:pawel.miklaszewicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 10

Małgorzata Pindel, M.SE.

E-mail:malgorzata.stosio@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 12

Adam Plotka, M.D.

E-mail:adam.plotka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 21 67

Jakub Ruszkowski, M.D.

E-mail:jakub.ruszkowski@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 12

Łukasz Szałach, M.D.

E-mail:lukasz.szalach@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 21 67
Site update: 29.04.2020
Katarzyna Lisowska