Directory of MUG organizational structure

Expand
Start > University organization  > Basic structural units  > Faculty of Pharmacy  > Department of Pharmaceutical Patophysiology

Department of Pharmaceutical Patophysiology

Faculty of Pharmacy

EMPLOYEES

Head:

Prof. Iwona Inkielewicz-Stępniak, Ph.D.

E-mail:iwona.inkielewicz-stepniak@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 16

Professors:

Prof. Apolonia Rybczyńska, Ph.D.

E-mail:apolonia.rybczynska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 16

Dr hab. Barabara Lewko, Pharm.D.

E-mail:barbara.lewko@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 21 86

Assistant Professors:

Karolina Niska, Ph.D.

E-mail:karolina.niska@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 17

Senior Specialists:

Shaoshan Mai, MPharm.

E-mail:maihuixi@icloud.com
Direct number:58 349 15 17

Specialists:

Elżbieta Latawiec

E-mail:elzbieta.latawiec@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 17

Doctoral Students:

Justyna Budka, M.A.

E-mail:justyna.budka@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 17

Damian Drążewski, M.D.

E-mail:damian.stom@gmail.com

Justyna Hajtuch, M.A.

E-mail:justyna.hajtuch@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 17

Milena Kotewicz, M.A.

E-mail:mkotewicz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 17

Aleksandra Marchwińska, M. Eng.

Direct number:58 349 15 17

student VI r. kierunku lek. Karol Steckiewicz

E-mail:karol.steckiewicz@gumed.edu.pl

Anna Szczoczarz, M.A.

E-mail:anna.szczoczarz@gumed.edu.pl
Direct number:58 349 15 17
Site update: 27.10.2020
Justyna Hajtuch, Iwona Inkielewicz-Stępniak, Artur Lehmann, Karolina Niska